Franklin Public Library

Loading palette preview

Library Board information

Information about the library board and their meetings

Library Board of Directors

Judy Moenck, President

 Mira Stakhiv, Vice President

  Robin Rosen, Secretary

Kim Greidanus, Treasurer

Maria Seyrig, Building and Grounds

Sue Stevens, Treasurer

Library Director
 Teresa Natzke

Board Meetings

Library board meetings in 2019 will commence at 6:30 pm in the library on the second Thursday of each month unless otherwise noted.

January 10 (third Thursday)

February 14

March 14

April 11

May 16 (third Thursday)

June 13

July (no meeting)

August 8

September 12

October 17 (third Thursday)

November 14

December 12