Franklin Public Library

Library Board of Directors

Judy Moenck, President
 Mira Stakhiv, Vice President
Robin Rosen, Secretary
Kim Greidanus, Treasurer
Sue Stevens, Treasurer
Maria Seyrig, Building and Grounds

Library Director
 Teresa Natzke

Board Meetings

Library board meetings in 2019 will commence at 6:30 pm in the library on the second Thursday of each month unless otherwise noted.

January 10 (third Thursday)
February 14
March 14
April 11
May 16 (third Thursday)
June 13
July (no meeting)
August 8
September 12
October 17 (third Thursday)
November 14
December 12